Staff

Staff

Meet the team who cares about your community. The Grapevine Parks and Recreation Staff!

Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Cameron Powell 2003 cpowell@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3453
Coordinator Membership Coordinator Carlos Flores 2013 cflores@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3462
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Christie Garner 2015 cgarner@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3934
Coordinator Summer Camp Coordinator David Mote 2006 dmote@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3454
Coordinator Aquatic Programs Coordinator Jennifer Blackstock 2015 jblackstock@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3489
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Kelsey Manning 2015 kbenford@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3456
Coordinator Aquatic Tech Coordinator Kurt Hardin 2005 khardin@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3918
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator McKenzye Conkle 2015 mconkle@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.2581
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Megan Varner 2010 mvarner@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3492
Coordinator Community Events Coordinator Meredith Shirley 2014 mshirley@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3398
Coordinator Event Coordinator, The REC Michele Friedman 2015 mfriedman@grapevintexas.gov 817.410.3455
Coordinator Outdoor Programs Coordinator Morgan Davidson 2015 mdavidson@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3368
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Patrece Coblentz 2016 pcoblentz@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.2582
Coordinator Administrative Coordinator Sasha Haverkamp 2015 shaverkamp@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3122
Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Staff Recreation Specialist Alison Yates 2000 ayates@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.2580
Staff Lead Lifeguard Austin Haralson 2016 aharalson@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3913
Staff Crew Worker Baltazar “Chalo” Jacquez 2010
Staff Parks Crew Leader Brian Pierce 2006 bpierce@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Equipment Operator I Brock Howard 2016
Staff Athletic Grounds Keeper Chris Neeley 2013 cneeley@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Irrigation Tech II Chris Talbot 2008 ctalbot@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Athletics Specialist Chris Wise 2015 cwise@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3917
Staff Equipment Operator I Clay Price 2015
Staff Lead Lifeguard Dawn Parry 2016 dparry@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3455
Staff Equipment Operator I Doyle Blackmon 1997
Staff Parks Crew Leader Jeff Donaldson 2013 jdonaldson@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Lead Lifeguard Jonathan Beckett 2016 817.410.3913
Staff Lead Lifeguard Katherine Moynihan 2016 817.410.3913
Staff Crew Leader Keith Jacobs 2013 jdonaldson@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Crew Worker Mark Lockwood 2012
Staff Equipment Operator II Matthew McGiboney 2015
Staff Irrigation Tech I Myke Waller 2008
Staff Lake Parks Laborer Phuong Le 2011
Staff Irrigation Tech I Randy Gonzales 2014
Staff Reservation Specialist Sheila Rich 1999 srich@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3470
Staff Recreation Specialist Stephen Chevier 2015 schevier@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.2581
Staff Equipment Operator I Steve Schlekewy 2012